Why I am Starting a Blog

I am about to make a major change in my life.

My plan is to try and live in Thailand for a while and hopefully volunteer to share anything I can. The things I can share are my English, Engineering, Sports and 60 years of life in Springfield, Illinois, USA.

My hope is that this blog will help me define my thoughts and feelings and emotions along the way.

Praying on a daily basis to my higher power is also a very good ally for me.

 

 

 

1 thought on “Why I am Starting a Blog”

Leave a Reply

